Our quality promise!

Flexicon Service Start

Service

Brand-name products stand for consistently high quality – everywhere in the world. This is the message of identical packaging worldwide. Flexicon guarantees that the standard of quality of packaging is consistently maintained all the way from the packaging design to the printing. Our brand specialists are working all over the world to achieve this.

Flexicon Schnelligkeit Start

Speed

Too often the success of a new branded product depends on how quickly it can be introduced on the market – whether as a new launch or line extension. With Flexicon, the time factor is in your favour: Speed is the consequence of flexibly applicable capacities and a streamlined workflow which takes all the individual processes into account. Everywhere. All over the world.

Flexicon Arbeitsablaeufe Start

Economy

Whether national or international: Those who can rely on a prepress partner for the central management of their brand for the product marketing, can be pleased with the savings potential. Because a lot of jobs have the same relevance for many types of packaging and do not need to be repeated.

Inkpilot Steps

Inkpilot & PrintAnalyzer: the full-service package for perfect measurement & analysis of printing quality.

We are award of the high customer demands on colour management and colour separation. With our own developed print quality management solutions – the INKPILOT® software and the PrintAnalyzer web database – you have all colour controls, measurements and analyses reliably and simply under control.

Find out more

Flexicon Flate In The Plate Klein

Flexicon Flat-In-The-Plate: Premium printing in standard procedure

High-class products need high-class printing. Our new digital printing plate Flat-In-The-Plate provides you with everything you need for premium packaging prints: integrated Flat Top Dot-technology and a textured surface for improved color density.

Find out more about the advantages for you as a printer

Unser Qualitätsversprechen!

Flexicon Service Start

Service

Marken-Produkte stehen für eine gleichbleibend hohe Qualität – egal, in welchem Ort auf der Welt. Dies ist die Botschaft einer weltweit identischen Optik von Verpackungen. Flexicon ist Ihr Garant, dass der Qualitätsanspruch an eine Verpackung auf dem Weg vom Packungsdesign bis zum Druck konsequent aufrecht erhalten bleibt. Dafür sind unsere Brand-Spezialisten auf der ganzen Welt im Einsatz.

Flexicon Schnelligkeit Start

Schnelligkeit

Oft genug hängt der Erfolg eines neuen Marken-Produktes davon ab, wie schnell es auf dem Markt eingeführt werden kann – sei es als Neueinführung oder Line Extension. Mit Flexicon wird der Faktor Zeit zu Ihrem Vorteil: Schnelligkeit ist unsere Konsequenz aus flexibel einsetzbaren Kapazitäten und einem optimierten Workflow, der alle einzelnen Prozesse berücksichtigt. An jedem Standorte. Überall auf der Welt.

Flexicon Arbeitsablaeufe Start

Wirtschaftlichkeit

Ob national oder international: Wer sich bei der Produktvermarktung auf einen Druckvorstufen-Partner für das zentrale Management seiner Marke verlassen kann, darf sich über Einsparpotenziale freuen. Weil viele Arbeiten gleich für mehrere Verpackungen Relevanz haben und nicht wiederholt werden müssen.

Inkpilot Steps

Inkpilot & PrintAnalyzer: das Full-Service-Paket für die perfekte Messung & Analyse der Druckqualität.

Wir kennen die hohen Kundenanforderungen an das Farbmanagement und die Farbseparation. Mit unseren eigens dafür entwickelten Print Quality Management-Lösungen – der Software INKPILOT® und der PrintAnalyzer Webdatenbank – haben Sie sämtliche Farbkontrollen, Messungen und Analysen zuverlässig und einfach im Griff.

Erfahren Sie mehr

Flexicon Flate In The Plate Klein

Flexicon Flat-in-the-Plate: Premium-Druck im Standardverfahren

Premiumprodukte verlangen Premiumdruck. Unsere neuesten digitalen Druckplatten Flat-in-the-Plate liefert alles mit, was Sie für den Premiumdruck für Verpackungen benötigen: integrierte Flat Top Dot-Technologie und strukturierte Oberfläche für höhere Farbtondichte. Damit wird der Premiumdruck von hochwertigen Verpackungen und Etiketten im Standardverfahren möglich.

 Erfahren Sie mehr zu den Vorteilen für Sie als Druckerei