FLEXICON E-COMMERCE & CGI

Digital clones of brand packaging that display all product information are the base for both, stationary trade and the digital assets for sales via online shops.

Virtual products are the perfect instruments for remarkably realistic presentations in online shops or for marketing documents. The quality of Flexicon CGIs is outstanding: artworks and brand colours are realised with 100 % accuracy. Although we provide the highest possible quality, there is no loss of time. Online shops are supplied with virtual products at short notice. Also, the savings are immense because adjustments and corrections are automatically applied to the digital versions by our complex image and content distribution process.

Flexicon provides four different types of CGI solutions for e-commerce: the standard CGI, interactive CGI, CGI on the fly and CGI with digital product assests & content. The image and content distribution to online shops is the fifth complementary step to perfecting our CGI and e-commerce solutions for our globally successful customers and their brands.

  • Different CGI options for various requirements
  • Experts for the programming and development of web applications and individual interfaces
  • Parallel development of digital assets and packaging for the stationary PoS

COMPUTER GENERATED IMAGES

The creation of 3D Computer Generated Images of sales packaging based on individual specifications.
Displayed in any desired perspective.

INTERACTIVE CGI

An individually composed creation of sales packaging as CGI as PDF or web application in interactive 3D. This way the packaging can easily be contemplated from different perspectives.

CGI ON THE FLY

Ready for take-off as soon as the artwork starts! The creation of the related CGI is initialised while the artwork is in progress. Relevant files are transferred automatically and the completion runs parallel.

CGI WITH DIGITAL PRODUCT ASSETS & CONTENT

Providing the maximum of product information as metadata in a handy XMP format: digital products as CGI with digital product assets and content, based on Flexicon artworks.

IMAGE & CONTENT DISTRIBUTION TO ONLINE SHOPS

Taking Flexicon artworks as starting point, it enables an automated processing of content, the creation of the CGI and the provision of those files via API which are adjusted to different shop systems. If required, we even prepare data according to GS1 standards. Once there are changes in the initial draft, these are automatically applied to the digital product which is then transferred to the online shops as updated version.

READY TO START

Callout button

JENNIFER ANN CAVNER, TEAM LEADER PRE-MEDIA SERVICES

My name is Jennifer Ann Cavner and I am the Team Leader Pre-Media Services for Flexicon. I am looking forward to getting in touch with you – let’s create a tailor-made solution for your project.

Contact me now

ALLES FÜR DIE VIRTUELLE MARKENPRÄSENTATION

Digitale Klone von Markenverpackungen, die alle Produktinformationen enthalten, sind zentrale Erfolgsfaktoren für den Online-Handel und verstärkt auch im stationären Handel.

Virtuelle Produkte sind das perfekte Instrument, um Marken in Online-Shops erlebbar zu machen oder in Marketingunterlagen mit realitätsnahen Abbildungen  zu überzeugen. Die Qualität der Flexicon-CGIs ist herausragend: Artworks und Markenfarben werden zu 100 Prozent genau umgesetzt. Trotz höchstmöglicher Qualität ganz ohne Zeitverlust. Online-Shops können dadurch kurzfristig mit virtuellen Produkten „beliefert” werden. Außerdem sind die Einsparungen immens, da Anpassungen und Korrekturen durch unseren komplexen Bild- und Content-Distributionsprozess automatisch an den digitalen Versionen umgesetzt werden.

Flexicon bietet vier verschiedene Arten von CGI-Lösungen für den E-Commerce an: das Standard-CGI, das interaktive CGI, CGI on the fly und CGI mit digitalen Produktbeständen und -inhalten. Die Image- und Content-Distribution an Online-Shops ist der fünfte ergänzende Schritt zur Perfektionierung unserer CGI- und E-Commerce-Lösungen für unsere weltweit erfolgreichen Kunden und deren Marken.

  • Verschiedene CGI-Arten für unterschiedliche Anforderungen
  • Eigene Experten für die Programmierung und Entwicklung von Web-Anwendungen und individuellen Schnittstellen
  • Parallele Entwicklung von digitalen Assets und Verpackungen für den stationären PoS

COMPUTER GENERATED IMAGES

Die Erstellung computergenerierter Bilder von Verkaufsverpackungen in 3D, die auf individuellen Spezifikationen basieren. Jede gewünschte Perspektive ist möglich.

INTERACTIVE CGI

Die individuell gestaltete Erstellung von Verkaufsverpackungen eines CGI als PDF oder Webanwendung in interaktivem 3D. Auf diese Weise kann die Verpackung leicht aus verschiedenen Perspektiven betrachtet werden.

CGI ON THE FLY

Die Erstellung des zugehörigen CGI wird bereits initialisiert während das Artwork noch in der Erstellung ist. Relevante Dateien werden automatisch übertragen und die Finalisierung läuft parallel.

CGI WITH DIGITAL PRODUCT ASSETS & CONTENT

Bereitstellung der maximalen Produktinformationen als Metadaten im praktischen XMP-Format: Digitale Produkte als CGI mitsamt ihren Produkt-Vorteilen und Inhalten, basierend auf den Flexicon Artworks.

IMAGE & CONTENT DISTRIBUTION TO ONLINE SHOPS

Ausgehend von den Flexicon Artworks werden die automatisierte Verarbeitung von Inhalten, die Erstellung des CGI und die Bereitstellung der Dateien via API gemeistert, die an unterschiedliche Shop-Systeme angepasst sind. Bei Bedarf erstellen wir sogar Daten nach GS1-Standards. Sobald der ursprüngliche Entwurf Änderungen enthält, werden diese automatisch auf das digitale Produkt angewendet, das dann als aktualisierte Version in die Online-Shops übertragen wird.

READY TO START

Callout button

JENNIFER ANN CAVNER, TEAM LEADER PRE-MEDIA SERVICES

Mein Name ist Jennifer Ann Cavner und ich bin Teamleiterin für Pre-Media Services bei Flexicon. Ich freue mich darauf, mit Ihnen über Ihr Projekt zu sprechen – gemeinsam finden wir eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Jetzt kontaktieren