PRINTER BUSINESS UNIT FOR FLEXIBLE PRINTING

Our team for Flexible Printing is your important link between the high demands of the consumer goods industry towards printability analysis, colour separation and plate production. They provide you with tailor-made solutions.

Keeping the branded goods industry pleased is the challenge printers face. Our team of flexible printing experts has profound understanding how to fulfill the high demands on print quality on the one hand, but on the other hand to keep printability and productivity at a high level on press. In the competition for customers the right balance is key.

Our team knows exactly how the demands of brand owners concerning print results develop and always find the ideal future-oriented solutions. Rising demands are one thing, saving costs another. Flexo printing is a cost-effective alternative to gravure printing. For brilliant print results, a reliable and professional prepress provider and plate producer is therefore indispensable. Lean processes and fast colour match on press are fundamental. With Flexicon you choose the right partner!

  • Development of tailor-made solutions that match with any standard of quality
  • Flexicon plays a vital role in moving gravure printing motives to flexo printing

  • Development of profiles for extended colour spaces

  • Expertise for consistent print quality and fast colour match on a high level

Flexo printing plates from Flexicon: experience guarantees speed and quality

We are one of the pioneers in the sector as a manufacturer of flexo printing plates. We have made our contribution towards achieving the most sophisticated printed images in flexo printing without compromising on the reproduction quality of pictures, full-scale colours and runs. Whether it is foil, paper, primary packaging or outer packaging: we have the right flexo printing plate for every material and demand.

Flexo printing, the better alternative to gravure printing

You want to switch designs from gravure to flexo printing? You are interested in Extended Colour Gamut Printing, optimizing your ink consumption or need colour simplification? With knowledge from various projects our team of experts for flexible printing, colour management and project management knows the path to success in flexo printing.

READY TO START

Callout button

ULRICH ROSENDAHL, DIRECTOR PRINTER BUSINESS

My name is Ulrich Rosendahl and I am Director Printer Business for Flexicon. I am looking forward to getting in touch with you – let’s create a tailor-made solution for your project.

Contact me now

PRINTER BUSINESS UNIT FÜR FLEXO-DRUCKPLATTEN TECHNOLOGIE

Unser Team für das Flexo-Druckverfahren ist Ihr wichtiges Bindeglied zwischen den hohen Anforderungen der Konsumgüterindustrie an die Druckbarkeitsanalyse und Farbseparation und der Plattenherstellung. Somit schaffen wir die Voraussetzung für technisch einwandfreie Druckformen und hochwertige Druckergebnisse.

Die Herausforderung für Druckereien besteht darin, die hohen Anforderungen der Markenartikelindustrie zu erfüllen. Unser Team aus Druckexperten für flexible Materialien hat ein tiefgreifendes Verständnis dafür, wie einerseits die hohen Anforderungen an die Druckqualität erfüllt werden, andererseits aber auch die Bedruckbarkeit und Produktivität auf hohem Druckniveau gehalten werden können. Denn im Wettbewerb um die Kunden, kommt es auf das richtige Gleichgewicht an.

Unser Team weiß genau, wie sich die Anforderungen der Markeninhaber an Druckergebnisse entwickeln und findet immer individuelle, zukunftsorientierte Lösungen für Druckereien und Maschinen.

Steigende Anforderungen auf der einen, Kosten sparen auf der anderen Seite: Der Flexodruck ist eine kostengünstige Alternative zum Tiefdruck. Für brillante Druckergebnisse sind allerdings ein zuverlässiger und professioneller Prepress-Anbieter und Plattenhersteller unverzichtbar. Schlanke Prozesse und schnelle Farbabstimmung auf der Druckmaschine sind grundlegende Erfordernisse. Mit Flexicon wählen Sie den richtigen Partner!

  • Entwicklung von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, die zu jedem Qualitätsstandard passen
  • Flexicon spielt eine entscheidende Rolle dabei, Tiefdruckmotive in den Flexodruck zu verlagern
  • Entwicklung von Profilen für erweiterte Farbräume
  • Kompetenz für konsistente Druckqualität und schnelle Farbabstimmung auf hohem Niveau

Flexodruckplatten von Flexicon: Erfahrung garantiert Geschwindigkeit und Qualität.

Als Hersteller von Flexodruckplatten sind wir einer der Pioniere der Branche. Wir haben einen wesentlichen Beitrag dazu geleistet, wie sich anspruchsvollste Druckbilder im Flexodruck erzielen lassen, ohne dabei Abstriche bei der Wiedergabequalität, den Vollfarben und Verläufen machen zu müssen. Ob Folie, Papier, Primärverpackung oder Außenverpackung: Wir haben für jedes Material und jeden Bedarf die richtige Flexodruckplatte.

Flexodruck, die bessere Alternative zum Tiefdruck

Sie möchten beim Design vom Tiefdruck zum Flexodruck wechseln? Sie interessieren sich für den erweiterten Farbraumdruck, Optimierung Ihres Farbverbrauchs oder benötigen Farbvereinfachung? Mit Wissen aus verschiedenen Projekten zeigt Ihnen unser Expertenteam für flexibles Drucken, Colour- und Projektmanagement den Weg zum Erfolg im Flexodruck.

READY TO START

Callout button

ULRICH ROSENDAHL, DIRECTOR PRINTER BUSINESS

Mein Name ist Ulrich Rosendahl und ich bin Director Printer Business bei Flexicon. Ich freue mich darauf, mit Ihnen über Ihre Chancen im Flexodruck zu sprechen – gemeinsam finden wir eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung für Ihr Unternehmen.

Jetzt kontaktieren