INKPILOT®

Designed for printers who want to meet the increasing demands of customers for print quality and process control requirements: Inkpilot® is the ideal tool for precise, quick and easy colour control at a reasonable price!

In a single pass, up to 10 colours can be simultaneously measured. By colorimetric evaluation of full and half-tones as well as detailed information on dot gains, the colours are precisely matched to the reference.

An ingeniously simple visualisation of the colour deviation allows a quick and easy adjustment of the printed image. This way, motives can be controlled during production runs and are quickly and easily accessible for repeat orders. A complete measurement, including colour coordinates and coverage, can be saved as reference at the touch of a button.

  • Conversion from single measurement to scan measurement (*X-Rite i1 or X-Rite eXact required)
  • Automatic verification-based printing specifications (measurement methodology & tolerances)
  • Fast, job-independent individual measurements (colour & densitometric) by the SpotChecker
  • Investment in own colour control bars, substrate and colour references as well as printing specifications in the ToolKit

INKPILOT® PLUS FOR PANTONE LIVE

With Inkpilot® plus Flexicon bridges one important gap within the process chain “proof to print”. An integrated interface allows the connection to the PantoneLIVE cloud solution by X-Rite. By using this software solution, printing companies can precisely setup their printing inks based on the same colour references for full- and undertones as used for the colour-binding proof.
With Inkpilot® plus, printers do not only have access to the dependent standard of PantoneLIVE but also can detect and adjust tiniest colour deviations in no time.

  • Simple Inkpilot® upgrade to the plus version
  • Downgrade possible any time
  • License customisable dependent on requirements

INKPILOT® ANIMATION VIDEO

READY TO START

Callout button

BERND SANNING, DEPARTMENT LEADER SERVICE & INNOVATION

My name is Bernd Sanning and I am Innovation Manager for Flexicon. I am looking forward to getting in touch with you – let’s create a tailor-made solution for your project.

Contact me now

INKPILOT®

Entwickelt für Druckereien, die den stetig steigenden Anforderungen ihrer Kunden an Druckqualität und Prozesskontrolle gerecht werden wollen: Inkpilot® ist das ideale Werkzeug für präzise, schnelle und einfache Farbkontrolle zu einem günstigen Preis!

In einem Durchgang können bis zu 10 Farben gleichzeitig gemessen werden. Durch die farbmetrische Auswertung von Voll- und Halbtönen sowie detaillierten Informationen zur Tonwertzunahme werden die Farben exakt auf die Referenz abgestimmt.

Eine genial einfache Visualisierung der Farbabweichung ermöglicht eine schnelle und einfache Anpassung des Druckbildes. So können Motive während der Produktion kontrolliert werden und sind für Nachbestellungen schnell und einfach zugänglich. Eine komplette Messung, einschließlich Farbkoordinaten und Deckkraft, kann auf Knopfdruck als Referenz gespeichert werden.

  • Umstellung von Einzelmessung auf Scanmessung (* X-Rite i1 oder X-Rite eXact erforderlich)
  • Automatische verifikationsbasierte Druckspezifikationen (Messmethodik und Toleranzen)
  • Schnelle, auftragsunabhängige Einzelmessungen (farb- und densitometrisch) durch den SpotChecker
  • Investition in eigene, individuelle Farbkontrollleisten, Substrat- und Farbreferenzen sowie Druckspezifikationen im ToolKit

INKPILOT® PLUS FÜR PANTONE LIVE

Mit Inkpilot® plus schließt Flexicon eine wichtige Lücke in der Prozesskette “Proof to Print”. Eine integrierte Schnittstelle ermöglicht die Anbindung an die PantoneLIVE Cloud-Lösung von X-Rite. Mit dieser Softwarelösung können die Druckereien die Druckfarben mit denselben Farbreferenzen für Voll- und Untertöne präzise einstellen, die auch für das farbverbindliche Proof verwendet wurden.
Mit Inkpilot® plus haben Drucker nicht nur Zugriff auf den abhängigen PantoneLIVE-Standard, sondern können auch kleinste Farbabweichungen in kürzester Zeit erkennen und anpassen.

  • Einfaches Inkpilot®-Upgrade auf die Plus-Version
  • Downgrade jederzeit möglich
  • Lizenz an Anforderungen anpassbar

INKPILOT® DEMO

READY TO START

Callout button

BERND SANNING, DEPARTMENT LEADER SERVICE & INNOVATION

Mein Name ist Bernd Sanning und ich bin Innovation Manager bei Flexicon. Ich freue mich darauf, mit Ihnen über Ihr Projekt zu sprechen – gemeinsam finden wir eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Jetzt kontaktieren