THE PERFECT PACK

The most powerful products and brands in this world are the ones people already love to use. We at Flexicon bring inspiration and innovation to the global packaging industry to fulfill consumer expectations.

THE PERFECT PARTNER

The prepress market and the consumer market are both fast moving and therefore ever-changing. We are agile enough to improve our works with and for our customers’ changing needs.

Innovation

Innovation

Too often the success of a new branded product depends on how quickly it can be introduced on the market – whether as a new launch or line extension. With Flexicon, the time factor is in your favour: Speed is the consequence of flexibly applicable capacities and a streamlined workflow which takes all the individual processes into account. Everywhere. All over the world.

Quality

Quality

Brand-name products stand for consistently high quality – everywhere in the world. This is the message of identical packaging worldwide. Flexicon guarantees that the standard of quality of packaging is consistently maintained all the way from the packaging design to the printing. Our brand specialists are working all over the world to achieve this.

Cost

Cost

Whether national or international: Those who can rely on a prepress partner for the central management of their brand for the product marketing, can be pleased with the savings potential. Because a lot of jobs have the same relevance for many types of packaging and do not need to be repeated.

THE PERFECT WORKFLOW

Find out the optimisation potential hiding in your packaging process by using Flexicon’s integral Design to Market Solutions.

LET'S BUILD YOUR PERFECT PACK

Callout button

STEFAN WINTERBERG, GLOBAL TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

My name is Stefan Winterberg and I am the Global Technical Director for Flexicon. I am looking forward to getting in touch with you – let’s create a tailor-made solution for your project.

Contact me now

DIE PERFEKTE VERPACKUNG

Die erfolgreichsten Produkte und Marken der Welt sind die, die bereits ihren Platz im Herzen des Konsumenten gefunden haben. Wir bei Flexicon geben der Verpackungsindustrie weltweit Inspiration und Innovation, um die Erwartungen der Verbraucher jederzeit zu erfüllen.

DER PERFEKTE PARTNER

Die Verbraucherwünsche verändern sich ständig. Das macht auch den Prepressmarkt äußert schnelllebig. Flexicon reagiert als agiles Unternehmen souverän und kann seine Arbeit weltweit ebenso schnell an geänderte Marktbedürfnisse und Anforderungen der Markenartikler anpassen.

INNOVATION

INNOVATION

Zu oft hängt der Erfolg eines neuen Markenprodukts davon ab, wie schnell es auf dem Markt eingeführt werden kann – sei es als Neuheit oder als Produktlinienerweiterung. Flexicon verschafft Ihnen durch den Faktor Zeit den entscheidenden Marktvorteil: Geschwindigkeit ist die Konsequenz aus flexibel einsetzbaren Kapazitäten und einem schlanken Workflow, der alle individuellen Prozesse berücksichtigt. Überall. Weltweit.

QUALITÄT

QUALITÄT

Markenprodukte stehen für gleichbleibend hohe Qualität – überall auf der Welt. Dies ist die wichtigste Botschaft, die einheitliche Verpackungen weltweit transportieren. Flexicon garantiert, dass der Qualitätsstandard der Verpackung vom Verpackungsdesign bis zum Druck konsequent eingehalten wird. Darum sind wir rund um den Globus vertreten und arbeiten mit unseren Markenspezialisten auch vor Ort für Sie.

Kosten

Kosten

Ob national oder international: Wer sich auf seinen Prepress-Partner für das zentrale Management und das Produktmarketing seiner Marke verlassen kann, freut sich über das Einsparpotenzial. Denn viele Vorgänge für die verschiedensten Verpackungsarten werden identisch ausgeführt und müssen daher nicht wiederholt werden.

DER PERFEKTE WORKFLOW

Sie möchten wissen, welche Optimierungspotenziale sich in Ihren Verpackungsprozessen verbergen? Nutzen Sie die integrierten Design to Market-Lösungen von Flexicon und finden Sie es heraus.

MIT UNS ZUR PERFEKTEN VERPACKUNG

Callout button

STEFAN WINTERBERG, GLOBAL TECHNICAL DIRECTOR

Mein Name ist Stefan Winterberg und ich bin Global Technical Director bei Flexicon. Ich freue mich darauf, mit Ihnen über Ihr Projekt zu sprechen – gemeinsam finden wir eine maßgeschneiderte Lösung.

Jetzt kontaktieren